Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
iSmile Dental -  - Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry

iSmile Dental

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Williamsburg & Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

86 total reviews

iSmile Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about iSmile Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIKA A.
Submitted 11/22/21
My experience is always A+ at ISmile when I come in for treatment, cleaning or to pick up my trays. Everyone is very sweet and accommodating. Thank you!
Kellie R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Really great dental hygienist. I've yet to have a bad experience at iSmile in 6 years.
Theresa D.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very friendly, take time, don’t rush though procedure, talk you through it.
Sabreen N.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great
Soong K.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great service!
Christopher B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Got my immediate problem solved immediately. I am always apprehensive with a new dentist but left relieved. Felt like I was in good hands!
Ari K.
Submitted 10/22/21
I highly recommend iSmile, and looking forward to smile again very very soon thank you Doctor Portman
Andrew A.
Submitted 10/21/21
Wonderful!
Jeanette B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Been coming here for a few years now and as usual I’m very pleased with my recent visit for treatment.
Katrin G.
Submitted 10/15/21
I had a great experience for an emergency visit. The entire office was very thoughtful and accommodating - I will definitely be switching to iSmile as my primary dentist
Adam R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Friendly staff!
Rosemarie B.
Submitted 10/10/21
Always feel good about you g to the dentist. They make you so comfortable.
Gustavo L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Caring staff and great work
Russell H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very thorough clean and staff were exceptionally friendly
Wade R.
Submitted 09/18/21
As always!
Sara V.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great service and great people!
MOLLY V.
Submitted 09/01/21
Best dentist office!!! The staff are all friendly, attentive and caring! Love this place!
Guenevere R.
Submitted 08/31/21
AMAZING ~ Great Experience ALWAYS ~ Thank You So Much!
Qurat-ul-ain A.
Submitted 08/14/21
Hygienist was very friendly and the dentist was super quick, which I appreciated.
Molly W.
Submitted 08/10/21
The office staff was friendly and helpful. The dr and assistant nice and professional. Great experience