Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

iSmile Dental

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Williamsburg & Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

43 total reviews

iSmile Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about iSmile Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marly A.
Submitted 04/06/21
I was treated with care. I enjoy my visits. The professional staff is a plus. Thanks ISMILE!
Jade A.
Submitted 03/31/21
I had the best cleaning of my life! Esa (not sure how to spell your name) you're awesome!
Eugene K.
Submitted 02/16/21
Pleaser staff and knowledgeable doctor
Leanne L.
Submitted 02/07/21
Overall I had a great experience. The staff is welcoming and friendly and the periodontist made me feel very comfortable.
Andrew B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Friendly, thorough, efficient.
Chetan V.
Submitted 01/13/21
Great experience, quick, safe and everyone was very friendly.
Lindsey Y.
Submitted 12/15/20
Really warm staff; I was at ease throughout my appointment and quickly got the sense that I was in good hands. Happy to have found an office that I will readily return to in 6 months!
Lauren A.
Submitted 12/15/20
Wonderful dental practice that values their clients.
Aisha R.
Submitted 11/20/20
Great experience. Very nice staff.
Samantha L.
Submitted 11/13/20
Staff was professional and thorough.
Nicholas S.
Submitted 10/29/20
The process was incredibly seamless and efficient, making the visit easy to fit in a hectic workday.
William K.
Submitted 10/26/20
Truly excellent! Great customer service and attention to detail. Found my new dentist!!
Gary G.
Submitted 10/10/20
Professional, friendly and efficient
Lisette R.
Submitted 09/18/20
Amazing staff, very helpful and nice.
Sarah N.
Submitted 08/26/20
I had friendly reception the minute I walked in the door. Everyone from start to finish made the visit efficient and pleasant, which is easier said than done these days!
Tanishia W.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Angel is magical. He is so super thoughtful, gives explicit detail into his every action and is just an overall amazing dentist. :). He's the BEST!
Kaley P.
Submitted 08/24/20
Staff were clean and directed me to keep my mask on until I was safely in appointment room. All practitioners stayed suited in PPE during all interactions with me. iSmile was also very helpful in helping me get my new mouth guard at a discounted price when my insurance didn’t cover it. I really appreciate the conscious care, safety, and fiscal support during this pandemic.
Toni W.
Submitted 08/21/20
The staff here are always polite and professional. The teeth cleaning is a breeze and i like the fact i was in the children's room this time. The animals on the wall (especially the smiling giraffe) took my kind off being at the dentist.
Jessica P.
Submitted 08/06/20
I love iSmile! I've been going there since 2013. The dentists and staff are friendly, professional and experienced.
Chen L.
Submitted 08/06/20
Stellar care as always.