Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
iSmile Dental -  - Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry

iSmile Dental

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Williamsburg & Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

135 total reviews

iSmile Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about iSmile Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mattie B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very Caring and patient. Love her works.
Helen B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very positive! Dr. Portman and her assistant were gentle, efficient, and open to my questions. Front desk staff was also very helpful and kind.
Christiana O.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very friendly, honest and helpful. Thank you!!
Colin K.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Angel is the best!
Marcus W.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very good and great hospitality
Margaret K.
Submitted 05/06/22
Everything here is efficient, clean, and high tech. Having had an uncle who was a dentist, I had high standards finding one here in NYC. Everyone is great at communicating and I appreciate the dentist's caring manner in which he conducts his visits. The hygienists are thorough and always pick something good on Netflix, ha! Would definitely recommend.
Elora J.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone was so sweet!
Basil M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Professional, informative
Caroline M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great service
Derek G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great experience
Tiffinie K.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone was friendly and genuine. They listened when I told them I had mouth surgery and had a great bedside manner. Definitely impressed!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very kind bedside manner. Extremely thorough cleaning!
Erica L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great new location and same friendly staff!
Inbar L.
Submitted 04/05/22
The nicest team I ever met! Super kind and professional The place is brand new and sparkly clean
Adam A.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Farrokh is an excellent Endodontist. He is passionate about his work & professional, he takes pride in his work, I feel lucky to have found a doctor with such qualities. Ditto for Dr. Angel his work is equally as exceptional. The staff is very professional and helpful…
Kinsey A.
Submitted 03/31/22
The individual who cleaned my teeth recently was nice and personable, however, they were very rough with my teeth and gums. Usually service is top notch, but not so much this time.
Michael B.
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone who works out of this office is amazing!! They even let me watch tv and let me hold the remote!
Jiaoshi D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very nice people
Dawn M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Portman and the staff are incredible. Patient, kind, caring and understanding while fully explaining procedures and associated costs. By far, the best dental experience I’ve had.
Maximillien S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great local dentist in Park Slope with professional, efficient and kind staff. I highly recommend iSmile Dental.