Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

iSmile Dental

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Williamsburg & Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

43 total reviews

iSmile Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about iSmile Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren W.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very clean office taking the necessary precautions. Very friendly staff and did a great job with my dental clean.
Anya C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Such a friendly technician who made me feel comfortable, especially during these times. I have been going here for many years and always feel well taken care of. The doctor is professional, friendly, and trustworthy.
Meredith W.
Submitted 07/06/20
Nice people, professional service, attentive care
Nescia M.
Submitted 07/04/20
The staff was friendly . The hygienist (Elliot)was professional and did a pain free cleaning .Dr Angel was nice as well .
Ryan B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Efficient, professional and courteous. Clean with health and safety precautions implemented.
Felicia H.
Submitted 06/24/20
I was taken in right away of which I appreciate during this unprecedented time with Covid-19. Corina was very sweet and accommodating. She was empathetic to my sensitivity with my teeth and listened to my concerns. Dr. Rimma Portman was very positive and also listened to me! Overall a good first visit post Covid-19.
Michael P.
Submitted 06/15/20
Everybody is so nice that office. Doctor Portman is great. Very orderly and diligent with the Covid sanitization. I was paranoid going in having been in quarantine for months. i was immediately put at ease.
Inge B.
Submitted 06/11/20
I am a very nervous dental patient. The entire staff put me at ease and opened the door to future visits. One star missing because the root canal specialist does not accept insurance and you have to pay out of pocket and then get reimbursed. That is not an option for everyone.
Oleg P.
Submitted 05/26/20
Professional, friendly, comfortable, safe.
IBRAHAM Q.
Submitted 05/21/20
The experience is great and I am happy about the treatment.
Jayne A.
Submitted 03/31/20
Staff are very efficient, professional, and provide comforting dental care. 2 thumbs up. 3 thumbs up for the mutants. The world is at war. Those who possess the aforementioned qualities are winners. Shot out to I-smile, Bk during this difficult time. We shall overcome!
LUKAS Z.
Submitted 03/12/20
Fantastic :)
Ryan S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Friendly, quick, informative, and did a great cleaning.
Luca G.
Submitted 03/09/20
Everybody in the staff was super nice, the doctor is very calm an knowledgable. I got my cleaning done and they did an amazing job. Very Happy about it all.
Latarri S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Friendly and knowledgeable about the best payment plans aligned to my insurance.
Nicholas P.
Submitted 03/05/20
Everyone on the team is warm, inviting, professional and truly considerate. They give me more than one reason to smile :-D
Bernice M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Roy was great and made me feel comfortable. He was very good and quick. Thank you!
Gavin G.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very clean!
Melanie T.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Angel and his staff were great. Very professional. Excellent work.
David D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Everyone was extremely friendly and they did a great job at making me feel comfortable throughout the process.