Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
iSmile Dental -  - Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry

iSmile Dental

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Williamsburg & Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

86 total reviews

iSmile Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about iSmile Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrice P.
Submitted 08/05/21
I always feel 100% comfortable in their care. Everyone is welcoming from the receptionist to Dr Portman. Im glad I found the best dentist office in Brooklyn and recommend them to everyone!
Jodi R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always super easy and I get the best most thorough cleanings I’ve ever had! Thank you so much.
Jose H.
Submitted 07/24/21
Great experience. I usually hate the dentist, but i look forward to coming here every time. Shout out to Karina!
Katherine A.
Submitted 07/24/21
Friendly staff, quick and easy
Ethan K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent dentist and friendliest staff. Dr.Portman is highly skilled in dental aesthetics. She did beautiful bonding of my front teeth.
Sloane C.
Submitted 07/17/21
Friendly staff, from the front desk to the dentist.
Irving S.
Submitted 07/10/21
My experience was comfortable. The doctor fix my problem and made me feel good about it. He even fix another problem when I address it. The problem wasn’t big or troubling but it was just basically acknowledge. He corrected it as well.
Kiku L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent personal and gentle care!
Catherine F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great service n treatment
Catherine F.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very good treated me with utmost respect n care. Explained the full procedure n after effects. Staff are all very kind n answer any questions have been extremely happy with the services always.
Sarah O.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
Brittany D.
Submitted 06/25/21
Thorough, thoughtful and personable staff always take time to answer questions and address concerns.
Tom W.
Submitted 06/25/21
My appointment was on time
Yu F.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very good dentist
Ashton M.
Submitted 06/22/21
The whole team was amazing! Super professional but also very friendly and made me feel relaxed and comfortable during a not so comfortable procedure.
Nicholas P.
Submitted 06/18/21
Incredibly knowledgeable, expert and friendly team!
Charles O.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone was fast, professional and friendly.
Louis-Marie A.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great people
Kristopher H.
Submitted 05/15/21
Great experience
Macy D.
Submitted 05/08/21
Everyone there was lovely!